Recently we have expanded our use of lightning to include about 8 of my team imaging devices off of 4 external drives with lightning installed. My team has brought to my attention a potential area for improvement in lightning, They have noticed that after selecting an image, if you accidentally click delete instead of deploy the imageset is immediately deleted. An "are you sure you would like to delete this image set" prompt with the ability to choose yes or cancel would be greatly appreciated. I cant tell you how many times over the last two weeks I have had to re-image our imaging drives due to this lol.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Dave Elliott
Re: Accidental Deletion of Imageset
04 Feb 2013 15:30 #1187